welcome

Bag Lady

In Uncategorized on June 5, 2011 at 2:52 pm

I finally got around to doing a little packing today.

I have…alot of clothes, so it’s a little challenging trying to decide what is necessary and what I might…maybe…possibly wear. My other great love is shopping and I do it embarrassingly well. While doing some google “research” on Cape Town, I came across this great street style blog Cinder & Skylark. It is such a great collection of the eclectic style and art scene, I can’t wait to experience it first hand. I’m also a lover of all things vintage and I may or may not have mapped out places to feed my habit. Don’t judge me.

So it’s been that kind of afternoon, trying to decide what needs to be a part of this journey and what is just…baggage.
Found this lovely musician Lianne La Havas while watching every single Black Cab Sessions video this week. Her tone is perfection.

Lianne La Havas from Black Cab Sessions on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

